Log in

Or connect using:


The madwoman in the attic

Gaah. Stuff to tell about myself that will make me sound interesting to other people. Tough job.

Well, I'm 21 years old, I'm a student of English at the University of Groningen. I'm one of those people that overly enjoy watching tv. Er, I like reading, pretty much any kind of book as long as it interests me. I'd like to be a good writer, but for now I'm just mostly doodling. Which I know is not writing, but that's my point.

I have two parents and one brother, all three of whom live in the same city as I do. Freakishly close, in fact. Any other stuff you'll have to find out by getting to know me.

Or something.



Welcome to the new LiveJournal

Some changes have been made to LiveJournal, and we hope you enjoy them! As we continue to improve the site on a daily basis to make your experience here better and faster, we would greatly appreciate your feedback about these changes. Please let us know what we can do for you!

Send feedback

Switch back to old version

LiveJournal Feedback

See a bug? Let us know! Here you can also share your thoughts and ideas about updates to LiveJournal

Your request has been filed. You can track the progress of your request at:
If you have any other questions or comments, you can add them to that request at any time.

Send another report Close feedback form

If you're a LiveJournal user, you will be logged in after submitting your request.

(optional, if you're a LiveJournal user only)

(optional, if you're a LiveJournal user only)

(not shown to the public)

If you have a billing inquiry, please go here to submit your question.

Provide a link to the page where you are experiencing the error

Do not include any sensitive information, such as your password or phone number. No HTML allowed.

If you can't pass the human test, email your inquiry to: support@livejournal.com